ARTPRESS provides strategic communication and targeted networking for projects in the visual arts, photography, architecture, and music.

Services

We help clients to position both themselves and their projects clearly within the art scene, and to generate a significant media presence. Alongside comprehensive consultancy work, ARTPRESS – Ute Weingarten devises and implements PR and communications strategies, organizes events and offers comprehensive coaching in the use of Social Media. Our services also extend to advertising strategy, media planning, and all aspects of media relations and editorial contributions.

CONSULTING

We see individual tasks within the big picture. Taking an assessment of the current situation as our starting point, we define goals and develop compelling strategies for the art sector. We identify target audiences, formulate core messages and define appropriate target media.

MEDIA RELATIONS

Since 2004, Ute Weingarten has been building up and constantly expanding and renewing a solid network of national and international media contacts. Our media network encompasses popular magazines; daily & weekly newspapers; special interest, professional & trade press; news & photo agencies; radio; TV; online and social media.

EVENT MANAGEMENT

We offer art and its protagonists a stage for direct and sustained communication. We offer our clients everything they need for their events, from the concept to its realisation, from a single source.

  • concept development and organisation of lectures, symposia and talks
  • individual events and accompanying programmes of events
  • location scouting
  • invitation and guest management
  • coordination of additional service providers (technical equipment, catering, etc)
  • moderating events

PUBLIC RELATIONS

We present art in a way that moves and fascinates people. Engaged in a continuous dialogue with journalists, we present themes in a way that takes media perspectives into account and creates newsworthiness and added value for the press.
Our PR services:

  • integrated communication concepts
  • press releases and press kits
  • media events (press conferences, press tours, etc)
  • media partnerships
  • arranging interviews and interview training
  • visits to editorial offices and individual talks with representatives from the media
  • agenda setting
  • cooperation with media & publishers
  • concept development and editing of supplements, brochures and image materials
  • evaluation and documentation of projects and their media resonance

MEDIA PLANNING

In order to maintain interest in an exhibition project, clients may request that we supplement our media relations work by developing a media planning concept and organising its realisation – from editing and layout to production and distribution. This includes measures and materials such as flyers and posters, insertions and outdoors advertising.

TOP

ARTPRESS bietet strategische Kommunikation und individuelle Vernetzung von Projekten der Bildenden Kunst, Fotografie, Architektur und Musik.

Leistungen

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden, sich und ihre Projekte klar in der Kunstszene zu positionieren und mediale Präsenz aufzubauen. Neben umfassender Beratung bietet ARTPRESS – Ute Weingarten die Konzeption und Kreation von Kommunikations- und PR-Maßnahmen, die Realisierung von Veranstaltungen und ein umfassendes Social Media Coaching. Werbemaßnahmen und Mediaplanung sowie die Betreuung von Publikationen und redaktionellen Beilagen runden unser Portfolio ab.

Consulting

Wir betrachten Aufgaben ganzheitlich. Ausgehend von einer Bestandsanalyse definieren wir Ziele und entwickeln schlagkräftige Strategien für den Kunstsektor. Wir identifizieren Zielgruppen, formulieren Kernbotschaften und definieren die dazugehörigen Zielmedien.

Media relations

Seit 2004 hat Ute Weingarten ein solides Netzwerk zu nationalen und internationalen Medien aufgebaut, das stetig erweitert und aktualisiert wird. Unser Medien-Netzwerk umfasst Publikumszeitschriften, Tageszeitungen & Wochentitel, Special Interest & Fachpresse, Nachrichten- & Bildagenturen, Hörfunk, TV, Online, Social Media.

Event-Inszenierung

Wir bieten Kunst und ihren Vertretern eine Bühne für die direkte und nachhaltige Vermittlung. Unseren Kunden liefern wir von der Idee über das Konzept bis zur Realisierung Events aus einer Hand.

  • Konzeption und Umsetzung von Vorträgen, Symposien und Talks
  • Events und Rahmenveranstaltungen
  • Locationscouting
  • Einladungs- und Gästemanagement
  • Koordination weiterer Partner (Technik, Catering etc.)
  • Moderation

Public Relations

Kunst setzen wir so in Szene, dass sie Menschen berührt und begeistert. Im kontinuierlichen Dialog mit Journalisten inszenieren wir Themen unter Berücksichtigung der Medien-Perspektive und schaffen News- und Mehrwert für die Presse.

Unsere PR-Leistungen:

  • Integrierte Kommunikationskonzepte
  • Pressemitteilungen, Pressemappen
  • Medienevents (Pressekonferenz, Presserundgang etc.)
  • Medienpartnerschaften
  • Interview-Vermittlung und -Training
  • Redaktionsbesuche und individuelle Gespräche mit Medienvertretern
  • Agendasetting
  • Medien- und Verlagskooperationen
  • Konzeption und Redaktion von Sonderbeilagen, Broschüren und Selbstdarstellungen
  • Evaluation und Dokumentation von Projekten und deren Medienresonanz

Mediaplanung

Um Ausstellungsprojekte nachhaltig ins Gespräch zu bringen, ergänzen wir unsere Medienarbeit auf Wunsch um ein Konzept für Mediaplanung und betreuen dessen Umsetzung von der Redaktion über die grafische Gestaltung bis zur Produktion und Distribution. Hierzu zählen Maßnahmen und Drucksorten wie Flyer und Plakate, Anzeigen und Außenwerbung.

TOP