We integrate different perspectives:

We act in close exchange with our clients while incorporating outside perspectives. Taking different viewpoints into account, we shape communication as an active dialogue and combine international reach with local insider knowledge.

Ute Weingarten

Director

ARTPRESS founder and director Ute takes a personal interest in advising her clients, drawing on her wealth of expertise and established international network to bring people and themes in art together. Educated in art history in Paris and a seasoned PR manager, she devises strategic solutions for complex communicational needs and ensures that her clients’ positioning is second to none. Ute is personally involved in project development and guarantees the quality of the agency’s services.


Ute Weingarten
Director

Alexandra Saheb

Senior PR Manager

Art historian and experienced stakeholder in the art and cultural scene, Alexandra oversees targeted media relations at ARTPRESS, positioning projects in the press across a variety of media with great accuracy. With her finger on the pulse of the times, she has a keen sense for themes and social trends that are relevant to the art world. She forges media partnerships and leads national and international PR campaigns to success with creativity and passion.


Alexandra Saheb
Senior PR Manager

Sabine von Jakusch-Gostomski

Senior Project Manager

With her background in communications, Sabine focuses on tailor-made communication strategies, writing engaging texts, and overseeing projects. She is in charge of planning our client projects efficiently and effectively, managing marketing activities, and developing press events. Sabine keeps an eye on all agency operations, ensuring that everything is delivered on target.

Sabine von Jakusch-Gostomski
Senior Project Manager

Romana Weissbacher

PR Manager

With a background in art history and communications, Romana brings projects to the attention of national and international media with enthusiasm. She approaches projects from a variety of perspectives, creating references and contexts, and inspiring her colleagues with her wit and expertise. As part of her media relations work, Romana is also involved in organizing press trips as well as press- and client-related events.

Romana Weissbacher
PR Manager

Esther Franken

Digital Communication & PR Manager

With a background in communications and media studies, Esther's strengths include writing texts, PR management, and digital communication. Esther puts her intuition for social, artistic, and technological developments and her experience in the field of futurology to creative use. She also advises our clients on optimizing their social media presence and is responsible for the agency’s presence in social media networks.

Esther Franken
Digital Communication & PR Manager

Juliane Schwalba

Project Manager

With a background in art history and communications, back office and project manager Juliane coordinates seamless project workflows and assists in our media-relations work. Curious and exceeding reliable, she oversees the ARTPRESS website and is involved in developing the agency’s digital presence.

Juliane Schwalba
Project Manager

Magdalena Heinrich

PR Manager (On parental leave)

Drawing on her passion for words and images, art historian and theologian Magdalena analyzes interrelationships of text and visual content in advising our clients on their digital strategies, social media, and web presence. With an eye for detail, Magdalena oversees our projects from writing press releases to organizing press events, to active, targeted media-outreach relations.

Magdalena Heinrich
PR Manager (On parental leave)

Join our team

Whether for intership or with work experience - get in touch with us! artpress@uteweingarten.de

Join our team

Team assistance

Isabel Mathé

Viktoria Hetzel

Jobs

Whether for internships or with work experience - get in touch with us: artpress@uteweingarten.de

Wir arbeiten multiperspektivisch:

Internationale Reichweite kombiniert mit lokaler Verankerung und Insiderwissen - wir agieren in engem Austausch mit unseren Kunden und bringen zugleich den Blick von außen ein, der unterschiedliche Perspektiven berücksichtigt und Kommunikation als aktiven Dialog gestaltet.

Ute Weingarten

Geschäftsführerin

Als Gründerin und Geschäftsführerin von ARTPRESS berät Ute mit persönlichem Engagement und umfassender Expertise ihre Kundinnen und Kunden. Durch ihr etabliertes internationales Netzwerk bringt sie Menschen und Themen in der Kunst zusammen. Die in Paris ausgebildete Kunsthistorikerin und erfahrene PR-Agentin entwickelt strategische Lösungen für komplexe Kommunikationsaufgaben im Sinne einer bestmöglichen Positionierung ihrer Kundinnen und Kunden. Ute ist persönlich in die Entwicklung der Projekte involviert und garantiert die Qualität der Agenturleistungen.


Ute Weingarten

Geschäftsführerin

Alexandra Saheb

Senior PR-Managerin

Die Kunstwissenschaftlerin und erfahrene Akteurin der Kunst- und Kulturszene Alexandra leitet bei ARTPRESS die zielgruppengenaue Medienansprache und platziert zielsicher Projekte crossmedial in der Presse. Am Puls der Zeit hat sie das richtige Gespür für Themen und gesellschaftliche Entwicklungen, die für die Kunstwelt relevant sind. Sie entwickelt Medienkooperationen und führt mit Kreativität und Leidenschaft nationale und internationale PR-Kampagnen zum Erfolg.


Alexandra Saheb

Senior PR-Managerin

Sabine von Jakusch-Gostomski

Senior Projektmanagerin

Der Fokus der Diplom-Kommunikationswirtin Sabine liegt auf maßgeschneiderten Kommunikationsstrategien, markanten Texten und Projektmanagement. Sie übernimmt für unsere Kunden die effiziente und erfolgreiche Projektplanung, steuert Marketingmaßnahmen und konzipiert Presseevents. Sabine behält alle Prozesse der Agentur im Blick und garantiert, dass alles auf den Punkt geliefert wird.

Sabine von Jakusch-Gostomski

Senior Projektmanagerin

Romana Weissbacher

PR-Managerin

Mit Begeisterung vermittelt die studierte Kunsthistorikerin und Kommunikationswissenschaftlerin Romana Projekte an nationale und internationale Medien. Sie nähert sich den Projekten aus unterschiedlichen Perspektiven, stellt Bezüge und Kontexte her und begeistert ihr Gegenüber mit Esprit und Sachverstand. Im Rahmen der Medienansprache organisiert Romana zudem Pressereisen und betreut mit großem Engagement Pressetermine und Kundenveranstaltungen.


Romana Weissbacher

PR-Managerin

Esther Franken

PR-Managerin

Texten, PR-Management und digitale Kommunikation sind die Stärken der Kommunikations- und Medienwissenschaftlerin Esther. Ihr Gespür für gesellschaftliche, künstlerische und technologische Entwicklungen und ihre Erfahrungen im Bereich der Zukunftsforschung setzt Esther kreativ ein. Zudem berät sie unsere Kunden bei der Optimierung ihrer Social Media-Präsenz und verantwortet den Auftritt der Agentur in den sozialen Netzwerken.

Esther Franken

PR-Managerin

PR-Managerin

Henry Neudorf

Kommunikationsdesigner

Henry prägt mit seinem gestalterischen Talent die visuelle Kommunikation von ARTPRESS. Der Kommunikationsdesigner entwirft klare Layouts, gestaltet prägnante Anzeigen und Advertorials im Kommunikationsmix und kreiert wirkungsvollen Content für Social Media. Henry ist für grafische Lösungen und Konzepte sowie ein starkes visuelles Storytelling der Agentur und unserer Kund*innen verantwortlich.

Henry Neudorf

Kommunikationsdesigner

Juliane Schwalba

Projektmanagerin

Als Backoffice- und Projektmanagerin koordiniert die Kunsthistorikerin und Kommunikationswissenschaftlerin Juliane reibungslose Projektabläufe und unterstützt in der Medienarbeit. Sie betreut die Website von ARTPRESS und unterstützt die digitale Entwicklung der Agentur mit Neugier und großer Zuverlässigkeit.

Juliane Schwalba

Projektmanagerin

Magdalena Heinrich

PR-Managerin (in Elternzeit)

Mit ihrer Leidenschaft für Wort und Bild analysiert die Kunsthistorikerin und Theologin Magdalena das Zusammenspiel von Text und visuellem Content und berät unsere Kunden zu digitalen Strategien, Social Media und Webpräsenz. Mit einem Blick für Details betreut Magdalena unsere Projekte vom Verfassen der Pressemitteilung über Pressetermine bis hin zur aktiven, zielgerichteten Medienansprache.

Magdalena Heinrich

PR-Managerin (in Elternzeit)

PR-Managerin (in Elternzeit)

Join our team

Ob für Praktika oder mit Berufserfahrung – Initiativbewerbungen sind immer willkommen! artpress@uteweingarten.de

Kommunikationsdesign im Bereich Social Media

PR-Praktikum im Kunst-/Ausstellungskontext

Join our team

Teamassistenz

Isabel Mathé

Viktoria Hetzel

Jobs

Ob für Praktika oder mit Berufserfahrung – Initiativbewerbungen sind immer willkommen. Melden Sie sich bei uns: artpress@uteweingarten.de